1730 W Guadalupe Rd
Mesa, AZ 85202 (Map)
Phone: 480-775-5200
Next Mass:  

View All Mass Times  

We, the Catholic Church of St. Timothy, trusting in the Holy Spirit and committed to the New Evangelization, seek to bring all people to a deeper relationship with Jesus Christ.

Our Staff

Donna Macia
Lead Catechist

Contact info: 480.345.0542
dmacia@sttimothymesa.org

Annemarie Redivo
Catechist

Contact info: 480.345.0542

Zoraida Villarubia
Catechist

Contact info: 480-345-0542

Jane Smalley
Gift Shop Manager

Contact info: 480.775.5224
jsmalley@sttimothymesa.org

Susan Fugger
Gift Shop

Contact info: 480.775.5224

Marie Lemoine
Gift Shop

Contact info: 480.775.5224

Kevin Loughary
Maintenance

Contact info: 480.775.5200
kloughary@sttimothymesa.org

Manuel Olague
Maintenance

Contact info: 480.775.5200
molague@sttimothymesa.org

Daniel Curran
Maintenance

Contact info: 480.775.5200
dcurran@sttimothymesa.org

Logan Sansom
Maintenance

Contact info: 480.775.5200
lsansom@sttimothymesa.org

Page ‹ First  < 2 3 4

Search Our Site

(e.g, prayer, support)
Get social with us on other networks