1730 W Guadalupe Rd
Mesa, AZ 85202 (Map)
Phone: 480-775-5200
Next Mass:  

View All Mass Times  

We, the Catholic Church of St. Timothy, trusting in the Holy Spirit and committed to the New Evangelization, seek to bring all people to a deeper relationship with Jesus Christ.

Our Staff

Rori Madril
Director of Liturgy

Contact info: 480.775.5257
rmadril@sttimothymesa.org

Debbie Parmiter
Coordinator for Liturgy & Funerals / Weddings

Contact info: 480.775.5233
dparmiter@sttimothymesa.org

David Mares
Music Director

Contact info: 480.775.5272
dmares@sttimothymesa.org

Iggi Rodriguez
Music Coordinator Intern

Contact info: 480.775.5267
irodriguez@sttimothymesa.org

Joe Cady
Director of Adult Catechesis

Contact info: 480.775.5260
jcady@sttimothymesa.org

Joe Grubbs
Assistant Director of Adult Catechesis & RCIA / RCIT

Contact info: 480.775.5215
jgrubbs@sttimothymesa.org

Manda McCleery
Coordinator of Evangelization & Discipleship

Contact info: (480) 775-5221
mmccleery@sttimothymesa.org

Meagan Martinez
Coordinator of Youth Ministries

Contact info: 480.775.5234
mmartinez@sttimothymesa.org

Constance (Stanci) Snow
Assistant Coordinator of Youth Ministry

Contact info: 480.775.5234
csnow@sttimothymesa.org

DeEtte Milhone
Director of Children's Early Development & Education

Contact info: 480.775.5238
dmilhone@sttimothymesa.org

Page  < 1 2 3 4 5 > 

Search Our Site

(e.g, prayer, support)
Get social with us on other networks