1730 W Guadalupe Rd
Mesa, AZ 85202 (Map)
Phone: 480-775-5200
Next Mass:  

View All Mass Times  

Confessions: 6:30-7:30pm Tu, 5:30-6:15pm W & 9-10am Sat We, the Catholic Church of St. Timothy, trusting in the Holy Spirit and committed to the New Evangelization, seek to bring all people to a deeper relationship with Jesus Christ.

Our Staff

David Mares
Director of Sacred Music

Contact info: 480.775.5272
dmares@sttimothymesa.org

Iggi Rodriguez
Coordinator of Sacred Music

Contact info: 480.775.5267
irodriguez@sttimothymesa.org

Joe Cady
Director of Adult Catechesis

Contact info: 480.775.5260
jcady@sttimothymesa.org

Joe Grubbs
Assistant Director of Adult Catechesis & RCIA / RCIT

Contact info: 480.775.5215
jgrubbs@sttimothymesa.org

Meagan Martinez
Director of Youth Ministry

Contact info: 480.775.5234
mmartinez@sttimothymesa.org

Miguel Nunez
Coordinator of Youth Ministry

Contact info: 480.775.5234
mnunez@sttimothymesa.org

Angela (Angie) Rice
Director of Daycare & Preschool

Contact info: 480.775.5237
arice@sttimothymesa.org

Deann Welter
Assistant Director of Daycare & Preschool

Contact info: 480.775-5238
dwelter@sttimothymesa.org

Bridgette Barcelo
Director of CGS

Contact info: 480.345.0542
bbarcelo@sttimothymesa.org

Annemarie Redivo
Catechist

Contact info: 480.345.0542

Page  < 1 2 3 4 > 

Search Our Site

(e.g, prayer, support)
Get social with us on other networks