1730 W Guadalupe Rd
Mesa, AZ 85202 (Map)
Phone: 480-775-5200
Next Mass:  

View All Mass Times  

We, the Catholic Church of St. Timothy, trusting in the Holy Spirit and committed to the New Evangelization, seek to bring all people to a deeper relationship with Jesus Christ.

Our Staff

Elaine Galang
Administrative Assistant for Liturgy

Contact info: 480.775.5280
egalang@sttimothymesa.org

Carla Folz
Front Desk Administrative Assistant

Contact info: 480.775.5200
cfolz@sttimothymesa.org 

Keith Call
Business Operations Manager

Contact info: 480.775.5268
kcall@sttimothymesa.org

Darren Handy
Director of Stewardship

Contact info: 480.775.5264
dhandycs@sttimothymesa.org

Ann Sheedy
Finance

Contact info: 480.775.5275
asheedy@sttimothymesa.org

Sharon Samiley
Finance

Contact info: 480.775.5235
ssamiley@sttimothymesa.org

Vicki Jennett
Director of Communications

Contact info: 480.775.5209
vjennett@sttimothymesa.org

Chad Turner
Media/Audio Production

Contact info: 480.775.5276
cturner@sttimothymesa.org

Lisa Law
Safe Environment / Facilities

Contact info: 480.775.5212
llaw@sttimothymesa.org

Donna Schmidt
Counselor

Contact info: 480.775.5232
dschmidt@sttimothymesa.org

Page  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

Search Our Site

(e.g, prayer, support)
Get social with us on other networks