1730 W Guadalupe Rd
Mesa, AZ 85202 (Map)
Phone: 480-775-5200
Next Mass:  

View All Mass Times  

We, the Catholic Church of St. Timothy, trusting in the Holy Spirit and committed to the New Evangelization, seek to bring all people to a deeper relationship with Jesus Christ.

Our Staff

Fr. Charlie Goraieb
Pastor

Contact info: 480.775-5200
frcharlie@sttimothymesa.org

Click Here for Fr. Charlie's page!

Fr. John Greb
Parochial Vicar

Contact info: 480.775.5200
frgreb@sttimothymesa.org

Debbi Mesa
Parish Manager

Contact info: 480.775.5208
dmesa@sttimothymesa.org

Dcn. Abe Calderon
Deacon Men's Ministries

Contact info: 480.775.5216

Dcn. Chris Bassett
Deacon Infant Baptisms & Marriage Prep

Contact info: 480.775.5211
cbassett@sttimothymesa.org

Dcn. Jim Beattie
Deacon RCIA & Annulments

Contact info: 480.775.5259
jsbeattie@sttimothymesa.org

Jess Kozlowski
Lead Administrative Assistant

Contact info: 480.775.5218
jkozlowski@sttimothymesa.org

Candice Morgan
Administrative Assistant for Adult Formation and Daycare & Preschool

Contact info: 480.775.5278
cmorgan@sttimothymesa.org

Grace Belle-Oudry
Administrative Assistant for CGS

Contact info: 480.345.0542
gbelle-oudry@sttimothymesa.org

Jeannie Ricciardi
Administrative Assistant for Marriage Preparation and Baptisms

Contact info: 480.775.5262
jricciardi@sttimothymesa.org

Page  1 2 3 >  Last ›

Search Our Site

(e.g, prayer, support)
Get social with us on other networks