1730 W Guadalupe Rd
Mesa, AZ 85202 (Map)
Phone: 480-775-5200
Next Mass:  

View All Mass Times  

Confessions: 6:30-7:30pm Tu, 5-5:45pm W & 9-10am Sat We, the Catholic Church of St. Timothy, trusting in the Holy Spirit and committed to the New Evangelization, seek to bring all people to a deeper relationship with Jesus Christ.

Our Staff

Fr. John Greb
Interim Parochial Administrator

Contact info: 480.775.5200
frgreb@sttimothymesa.org

Fr. Shea Bowara
Parochial Vicar

Contact info: 480.775.5200
frbowara@sttimothymesa.org

Dcn. Abe Calderon
Deacon Men's Ministries

Contact info: 480.775.5216

Dcn. Chris Bassett
Deacon Infant Baptisms & Marriage Prep

Contact info: 480.775.5211
cbassett@sttimothymesa.org

Dcn. Jim Beattie
Deacon RCIA & Annulments

Contact info: 480.775.5259
jsbeattie@sttimothymesa.org

Dcn. Dick Petersen
Sanctity of Life

Contact info: 480.775.5200
rpetersen@sttimothymesa.org

Debbi Mesa
Parish Manager

Contact info: 480.775.5200
dmesa@sttimothymesa.org

Candice Bock
Administrative Assistant for Adult Formation and Daycare & Preschool

Contact info: 480.775.5278
cbock@sttimothymesa.org 

Carla Folz
Front Desk Administrative Assistant

Contact info: 480.775.5200
cfolz@sttimothymesa.org 

Jeannie Ricciardi
Administrative Assistant for Marriage Preparation and Baptisms

Contact info: 480.775.5262
jricciardi@sttimothymesa.org

Page  1 2 3 >  Last ›

Search Our Site

(e.g, prayer, support)
Get social with us on other networks