1730 W Guadalupe Rd
Mesa, AZ 85202 (Map)
Phone: 480-775-5200
Next Mass:  

View All Mass Times  

Confessions: 6:30-7:30pm Tu, 5-5:45pm W & 9-10am Sat We, the Catholic Church of St. Timothy, trusting in the Holy Spirit and committed to the New Evangelization, seek to bring all people to a deeper relationship with Jesus Christ.

Classes

Click to learn more
Kindergarten (K)

     Mrs. Terri Milburn          tmilburn@sttimothymesa.org

Click to learn more
First Grade (1st)

   Mrs. Annette Martinez          amartinez@sttimothymesa.org

Click to learn more
Second Grade (2nd)

     Mrs. Ann Howe          ahowe@sttimothymesa.org

Click to learn more
Third Grade (3rd)

     Mrs. Kaitlin Dame          kdame@sttimothymesa.org

Click to learn more
Fourth Grade (4th)

     Mrs. Socorro Snow          ssnow@sttimothymesa.org

Click to learn more
Fifth Grade (5th)

     Mrs. Melissa Ballentine          mballentine@sttimothymesa.org

Click to learn more
Sixth Grade (6th)

     Mrs. Julie Sikora          jsikora@sttimothymesa.org

Click to learn more
Seventh Grade (7th)

     Mr. Pat Curry        Mrs. Megan Iwan

Click to learn more
Eighth Grade (8th)

     Mrs. Debbie Maher    dmaher@sttimothymesa.org

Click to learn more
Art

     Mrs. Merrie Taverna    mtaverna@sttimothymesa.org

Click to learn more
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd (Atrium)

     Mrs. Linda Jachimowicz          ljachimowicz@sttimothymesa.org

Click to learn more
Computer Lab and Technology

     Mr. Ryan Eagan          reagan@sttimothymesa.org

Click to learn more
Music and Spanish K-3

     Ms. Peggy Collins          pcollins@sttimothymesa.org

Click to learn more
P.E. and CYAA Sports

   Mr. Andrew Kupitz   akupitz@sttimothymesa.org

Click to learn more
Resource Teacher

   Mrs. Andrea Davey    adavey@sttimothymesa.org

Search School Pages


***Buy Gala Tickets or Sponsor Packages***
School Supply List 18-19
My Hot Lunch Box

View Gradelink Email Alerts Video HERE!
Need a detailed school calendar? Log on to Gradelink then click this with the current date on it.  
Before/After School Program
St. Timothy Catholic School
is accredited by the Western Catholic Educational Association (WCEA).


Ready to Enroll? Still Have Questions?

Contact us online!

Address
2520 S. Alma School Rd
Mesa, AZ 85210


PHONE: 480-775-2650
FAX: 480-775-2651

School Hours
Mon-Thurs 8:15am-3:15pm
Friday 8:15am-1:15pm

Office Hours
Mon-Thurs 8:00am-3:45pm
Friday 8:00am-1:45pm

St. Timothy Daycare & Preschool
480-775-5238
 

TUITION PAYMENTS here!
This is where you set up your tuition payment plan!